Over 20 deep fried foods to try at the fair

GTU Sponsor

What would a fair be without deep fried food? Jessie got a spread presented by Sweet Cheeks Fried Treats who are offering 20 deep fried food options for you to try, including a deep fried cannoli!

Utah State Fair

September 7th through the 17th. 

Dates/ Times:

  • Thursday, Sept 7 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
  • Friday, Sept 8 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
  • Saturday, Sept 9 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
  • Sunday, Sept 10 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
  • Monday, Sept 11 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday, Sept 12 Noon to 10:00 pm
  • Wednesday, Sept 13 Noon to 10:00 pm
  • Thursday, Sept 14 Noon to 10:00 pm
  • Friday, Sept 15 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
  • Saturday, Sept 16 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
  • Sunday, Sept 17 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Admission: 

Gates accept cash & credit cards only

  • Adults $10.00
  • Seniors 62 & over $8.00
  • Youth 6 -12 $8.00
  • Children 5 & under FREE

This story includes sponsored content

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Good Things Utah Sponsors