Newsfore Opt-In Form

13 circus dogs to perform at state fair

GTU Sponsor

Ali met circus masters Joseph and Tom and Zoe, a performing dog. Zoe showed off a few tricks that she and some 12 other circus dogs will be performing at the fair. 

Watch the segment to learn more about their team and when you can see them perform.

Utah State Fair

September 7th through the 17th. 

Dates/ Times:

  • Thursday, Sept 7 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
  • Friday, Sept 8 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
  • Saturday, Sept 9 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
  • Sunday, Sept 10 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
  • Monday, Sept 11 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday, Sept 12 Noon to 10:00 pm
  • Wednesday, Sept 13 Noon to 10:00 pm
  • Thursday, Sept 14 Noon to 10:00 pm
  • Friday, Sept 15 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
  • Saturday, Sept 16 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
  • Sunday, Sept 17 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Admission: 

Gates accept cash & credit cards only

  • Adults $10.00
  • Seniors 62 & over $8.00
  • Youth 6 -12 $8.00
  • Children 5 & under FREE

This story includes sponsored content

Copyright 2019 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Table Talk

More GTU Table Talk

Don't Miss

Good Things Utah Sponsors

Good Things Utah Facebook

Hide Custom HTML H2 CSS