For breaking news, press releases, announcements, and other story ideas please contact KTVX/KUCW according to department

General KTVX/KUCW Contact Information

ABC4.com KTVX/KUCW
2175 West 1700 South
Salt Lake City, Utah 84104

General Sales Inquiries
For information about advertising on KTVX and KUCW on-air and online
Phone: 801-925-4555
https://www.abc4.com/contact-sales/ 

Technical Difficulties and Closed Captioning

To report captions, translator, or broadcast problems not related to cable or satellite systems

Closed Captioning
https://www.abc4.com/contact-closed-captioning/

ABC4 Utah/CW30 Closed Captioning
Dean Davidson, Chief Engineer
2175 West 1700 South
Salt Lake City, Utah 84104
Hotline: (801)975-4526
Fax: (801)924-8099

Public File Assistance
For assistance accessing the public file
Ida Anderson
Phone: 801-975-4491
ianderson@abc4.com

Management Contact by Department

Vice President/GM: Richard Doutre’ Jones
https://www.abc4.com/contact-vp-gm-2/

Chief Engineer: Dean Davidson
https://www.abc4.com/contact-engineering/

Creative Services Director: George Severson
Contact for Community Partnerships and Station Marketing
gseverson@abc4.com

Sales

General Sales Manager: David Reid
Contact for KTVX and KUCW advertising policies
dreid@abc4.com

National Sales Manager: John Overmyer
Contact for KTVX and KUCW national and political advertising inquiries
jovermyer@abc4.com

Local Sales Manager: Steve Comrie
Contact for KTVX and KUCW local advertising inquiries
scomrie@abc4.com

Digital Sales Director: Logan Marshall
Contact for ABC4.com digital advertising and station contests
lmarshall@abc4.com

Contact by Topic

Good Things Utah
For all items related to Good Things Utah
https://www.abc4.com/contact-gtu/ 

Community
For community event inquiries
https://www.abc4.com/community-2/

Advertising
For KTVX and KUCW advertising inquiries
https://www.abc4.com/contact-sales/ 

Programming
For programming schedule inquiries
https://www.abc4.com/contact-programming/

Commercial Content Use Request

For commercial, paid licensing of news video content, and archive searches (not private viewer requests), please send a detailed request to our commercial video licensing team.

Utah Coronavirus

More Coronavirus Updates

Good Morning Utah

More Good Morning Utah