For breaking news, press releases, announcements, and other story ideas please contact KTVX/KUCW according to department

Main Phone: 801-975-4444 

Newsroom Tipline (Phone/Email): 801-975-4401 or https://www.abc4.com/contact-news/ 

General KTVX/KUCW Contact Information

ABC4.com KTVX/KUCW 
2175 West 1700 South 
Salt Lake City, Utah 84104 
Main Phone: 801-975-444
4

General Station Inquiries 
For all comments and suggestions referring to KTVX and KUCW 
Email: questions@abc4.com

General News Inquiries 

Email: questions@abc4.com


General Sales Inquiries
For information about advertising on KTVX and KUCW on-air and online
Phone: 801-925-4555

Email: KTVXSales@nexstar.tv

Technical Difficulties and Closed Captioning

To report captions, translator, or broadcast problems not related to cable or satellite systems

KTVX/KUCW Engineering
Email: KTVXEngineering@nexstar.tv

Report DTV Reception Issues

Email: Engineering@abc4.com

ABC4.com Webmaster 
For technical issues related to ABC4.com 

Email: KTVXDigital@nexstar.tv

Closed Captioning

ABC4 Utah/CW30 Closed Captioning
Dean Davidson, Chief Engineer
2175 West 1700 South
Salt Lake City, Utah 84104
Hotline: (801)975-4526
Fax: (801)924-8099

Email: captions@abc4.com

FCC Public File Assistance
For assistance accessing the public file
Ida Anderson
Phone: 801-975-4491
Email: ianderson@abc4.com

Management Contact by Department

Vice President/GM: Mark Danielson

Phone: 801-975-4445
Email:
mdanielson@abc4.com

Chief Engineer: Dean Davidson
Phone: 801-975-4590

Email: dsdavidson@nexstar.tv



Creative Services Director: George Severson
Contact for Community Partnerships and Station Marketing
Phone: 801-975-4450

Email: gseverson@abc4.com


Sales

General Sales Manager: David Reid
Contact for KTVX and KUCW advertising policies
Email: dreid@abc4.com

Local Sales Manager: Steve Comrie
Contact for KTVX and KUCW local advertising inquiries
Email: scomrie@abc4.com

Digital Sales Director: Logan Marshall
Contact for ABC4.com digital advertising and station contests
Email: lmarshall@abc4.com



Contact by Topic

News 
To report news and events 

Email: KTVXNews@nexstar.tv


Good Things Utah
For all items related to Good Things Utah

Email: GTUProducers@abc4.com

Community
For community event inquiries

Email: community@good4utah.com

Advertising
For KTVX and KUCW advertising inquiries
Email: KTVXSales@nexstar.tv

Programming
For programming schedule inquiries

Email: programming@abc4.com

Commercial Content Use Request

For commercial, paid licensing of news video content, and archive searches (not private viewer requests), please send a detailed request to our commercial video licensing team.

Utah Coronavirus

View All Coronavirus Updates

IN FOCUS

View All In Focus

Justice Files

View All Justice Files